Reviews

What our clients have to say

Michele Desrosiers-Callan reviewed East Coast Paddle Company — 5 star  July 25, 2017 ·   

A group of 4 friends traveled from Greenwood, Bridgetown and Annapolis for an evening of fun on the paddleboards... None of us had ever done this before and we really had no idea how much fun we would have...we had a blast! The owner/instructor was super friendly and provided us all with actual demonstrations and some very useful tips for beginners. Highly recommend this to anyone who has never tried paddleboarding before.


Crystal Fearns reviewed East Coast Paddle Company — 5 star  August 31, 2016 ·   

We made a trip from Ontario to visit family and found this wonderful gem! Nancy was very informative, patient and encouraging. We were a group of 4 people from 8yrs old to 38 yrs old. All of us had an amazing time and were able to stand up on the board. I would recommend this location to anyone!


Aaron Mitchell Doucette reviewed East Coast Paddle Company — 5 star  July 4, 2017 ·   

The family was so welcoming and let you have such a relaxed great time. Took out 15 of my youth group kids and their family members for an evening and everyone loved it.


Susan Wells reviewed East Coast Paddle Company — 5 star  July 24, 2016 ·   

Had a great time ,- pretty nervous about getting up on the board - but through Nancy's demo and coaching - I did it!! Over 50 and pleasantly plump - yeah! Definitely a fun night out with family.


Gretchen Snow reviewed East Coast Paddle Company — 5 star  August 3, 2015 ·   

We've wanted to try boarding for some time now and after a lesson and a few hours on the lake we are hooked! Thanks Nancy!! Your passion for the sport is obvious and contagious! Looking forward to our next adventure on a board!!


Jessica DeMille reviewed East Coast Paddle Company — 5 star  August 19, 2015 ·   

I had so much fun!! Can't wait to do it again! I am a plus size girl and I could handle it!! Just saying in case anyone is worried about not being able to do it.   Go try!!


Heather Childs Rmt reviewed East Coast Paddle Company — 5 star  August 7, 2016 ·   .

First time ever on a paddle board and loved it. Not as tippy as I thought it might be. Owner/operater was very helpful and personable. She gave us a quick lesson and then off we went.


Kendra Nickerson reviewed East Coast Paddle Company — 5 star  August 8, 2015 ·   

It was way easier than I expected, I never fell off once, and our kids could do it with ease too! Highly recommend!!


Liz Bishara reviewed East Coast Paddle Company — 5 star  August 24, 2016 ·   

Had a great intro to SUP and loved it! Nancy is very safety conscious and was very encouraging with my 8 year old. Thanks so much!


Kimberlie Adams Muise reviewed East Coast Paddle Company — 5 star  June 21, 2015 ·   

My daughter celebrated her 12th birthday learning to Paddleboard, Nancy was excellent with the girls and it was an amazing evening! If you are looking to have some fun, then this is the place to be.


Yvonne Goodwin reviewed East Coast Paddle Company — 5 star  July 31, 2015 ·   

So enjoyed the Blue Moon Tour! Absolutely beautiful night and wonderful people!


Bonnie M Butler reviewed East Coast Paddle Company — 5 star  July 20, 2018 ·

Had a great instructor Kara Scott who showed us how much fun one can have while relaxing. She had her hands full, there was 5 of us, ages ranging from 13 to 67 and we all had a wonderful time and we are planning for another paddle soon. Thanks so much ;) P.S. I was the only one who finished dry. lol. (except for the instructor)


Danine Lyle reviewed East Coast Paddle Company — 5 star  July, 2018·   

Karah is a great instructor. This was my, and my daughter's, first time and by the end of the session we were both feeling comfortable on a paddle board. Can't wait to do it again!


Venessa Comeau reviewed East Coast Paddle Company — 5 star  August 27, 2017 ·   

I must say that I had my doubts about my ability that do this but the instructor was great! Very informative during our lesson very friendly! By the time I got in the water I was very comfortable and ended up having a very relaxing and fun time casually paddling around the lake. I can't wait to do it again!!!





See for yourself

Contact us to book a Stand Up Paddleboard experience.